My Little Pony Gameloft App-Weird Bug found

There have been plenty of images that show a really weird bug. (I don’t really know if it’s a bug or not but there are many photos of it on Google Images.)

Media has shown that you can have several Octavia Melody ponies.

Here are the pictures I found that show proof.

Tons of Octavias!

Tons of Octavias!

WOW! Look at all those Octavia clones!

WOW! Look at all those Octavia clones!

This is not really weird

This is not really weird…

WHOA! I would love to have THIS in my village! How do these people do this? Comment if you know how!

WHOA! I would love to have THIS in my village!
How do these people do this? Comment if you know how!

Wow, okay, THIS is just getting WEIRD.

Wow, okay, THIS is just getting WEIRD.

That’s all I have time to post. Now I have to go. Bye!

Leave a Reply

