Ponies In Real Life Pictures #1

Outside, it may be foggy, but they don't seem to care!

Playing outside in the sunlight

So that’s my first picture to present to you. Scootaloo might be trying to up her coolness, but it’s not working so well because her so-called “sister” isn’t listening! Twilight might be planning some kind of escape plan, but I don’t have any idea. When I came out to my driveway, this is exactly what I saw. “Where did they come from?” 🙂

Early in the morning, probably about 6 AM

Early in the morning, probably about 6 AM

And when I woke up on a sunny morning, this is what I saw. A bunch of ponies on my couch looking all tired and stuff. (sorry about the thing around Sunset Shimmer)

Those were two pictures I had to show you.

Have a lovely March! ❤

-FireWolf

Leave a Reply

