Starting to post some Animal Jam

So there’s this website I found-it’s called Animal Jam, and it’s a very good website. It’s like, a virtual game, with animals you can play as. They have a virtual party every 30 minutes, and each one has its own title and theme. If you like, I can post some media here.Screen Shot 2015-02-03 at 6.04.59 PM

I hope you like the picture. Also you can choose wacky names for your animal. Like Snowflake Tiny violet or something.

“Rosy” used to be “Rosy” with an E before the Y, but they decided they liked “Rosy” better. You can also have pets, if you can see that little anglerfish next to Snowflake Icy violet. So yeah. That is pretty much how it looks. Let me post another picture because I’m getting a little bored. Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 4.10.22 PM If anyone plays this, I hope you enjoy it. Because I have a little surprise in the next post.

Leave a Reply

