Animal Jam-Owls!I

I would like to say that I have just figured out, and with excitement and cheer, OWLS have now called Animal Jam their home. And they are in the diamond shop for 10 diamonds. (I have 8. 2 MORE.) hqdefaultanimal-jam-owls-codes-3-256x300 I’ve posted some media here so everyone can see. They came out last Thursday and at least 100 jammers already have them. Maybe more. But here’s a owl characterpicture so everyone knows they came out. I have so many PICTURES………………………….. But that’s enough media (or proof) that OWLS came. I’ve kind of had a 2-posts-in-1-day marathon. First time I had one. I still haven’t gotten an owl, but I’ll be sure to post it if I DO get one. I entered a challenge to win 5 diamonds. Wish me luck. I might have a new blog out some day, but I’ll still post here. I hope you liked this post!

Leave a Reply

