Back with Ponies in Real Life!

I am finally back and I have not posted since last year! I just wanted to say Happy New Year and I am working on ponies in real life! I tried to add some media but it took forever to load. But I will try to get it in when I finish this post. I use PowerPoint to make them, if you were wondering. I wish everyone a Happy New Year and I will try to post as much Ponies in real Life as possible! 🙂 Have a good day!

-Rainbowlina

And just so everyone knows where to find videos from other people of ponies, I will post a link or two here, so WAIT-stay here!

If you have already stopped reading, come back to this post later.

Here are the links:

Unfortunately, I only got to posting one link today. Sorry if it doesn’t work, if that happens, I don’t know what to tell you.

Leave a Reply

